A bit of a wreck…

May 27, 2010

I’m not doing so well right now. It’s been raining for a week and a half, I think I antidoted my remedy and now I’m just angry at everyone and everything, and my studio still isn’t done. Apparently, the landlord never okayed the whole covering-the-walls-in-cardboard-boxes thing, so now we’ve got to take it all out and put in drywall (which we can’t really afford). I wouldn’t really care except that I am just so miserable right now.

I really just want to spend the next week hiding in there, but I don’t have a computer in there yet (which is music and radio and email and everything),  and it’s just so messy and unwelcoming and I can’t really finish setting it up! One of the reasons I haven’t written in so long is because I haven’t been able to take any good photos… Between rain and my ugly garage that wishes it was an art studio, there’s nothing worth taking photos of.

Leave a Reply

